Merkaba

Weekly Lineup

Reserve Now

Check out our weekly live music and DJ lineup (acts and times are subject to change):

  • Thursday, 6/20/2019
    • Live Music Act: Steven Curd
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 6/21/2019
    • Live Music Act: Jay Bleu
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 6/22/2019
    • Live Music Act: Adam Cruz Trio
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 6/23/2019
    • DJ: XBoy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 6/24/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System- Misha
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 6/25/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 6/26/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: TBD
  • Thursday, 6/27/2019
    • Live Music Act: Steven Curd
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 6/28/2019
    • Live Music Act: Lovesmack
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 6/29/2019
    • Live Music Act: Charlie Bravo
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 6/30/2019
    • DJ: XBoy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 7/1/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System- Misha
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 7/2/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 7/3/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: TBD
  • Thursday, 7/4/2019
    • Live Music Act: TBD
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 7/5/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System (trio)
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 7/6/2019
    • Live Music Act: 24th Street
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 7/7/2019
    • DJ: XBoy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 7/8/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System- Misha
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 7/9/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 7/10/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: TBD
  • Thursday, 7/11/2019
    • Live Music Act: Steven Curd
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 7/12/2019
    • Live Music Act: The 501’s
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 7/13/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 7/14/2019
    • DJ: XBoy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 7/15/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System- Misha
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 7/16/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 7/17/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: TBD
  • Thursday, 7/18/2019
    • Live Music Act: TBD
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 7/19/2019
    • Live Music Act: Jay Bleu
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 7/20/2019
    • Live Music Act: Chris Cuevas
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 7/21/2019
    • DJ: XBoy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 7/22/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System- Misha
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 7/23/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 7/24/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: TBD
  • Thursday, 7/25/2019
    • Live Music Act: Steven Curd
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 7/26/2019
    • Live Music Act: Charlie Bravo
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 7/27/2019
    • Live Music Act: Adam Cruz
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 7/28/2019
    • DJ: XBoy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 7/29/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System- Misha
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM

Address: 111 W. Crockett St. #205 San Antonio, TX 78205
Need more information? Contact us at info@merkabatx.com

Party Venue

Parties and events of all kinds are exceptional at Merkaba, including holiday parties, bachelorette parties, corporate events and more. Book your party at Merkaba today.