Merkaba

Weekly Lineup

Reserve Now

Check out our weekly live music and DJ lineup:

  • Saturday, 4/20/2019
    • Live Music Act: Adam Cruz
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 4/21/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Downtown Duo
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: X Boy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 4/22/2019
    • Live Music Act: Anthony Thomas Martinez
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 4/23/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 4/24/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Thursday, 4/25/2019
    • Live Music Act: Steven Curd
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 4/26/2019
    • Live Music Act: Shameless (trio)
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 10:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 4/27/2019
    • Live Music Act: Ceasefire
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 10:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 4/28/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Downtown Duo
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: X Boy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Monday, 4/29/2019
    • Live Music Act: Anthony Thomas Martinez
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Tuesday, 4/30/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System
      • 8:00PM-12:00AM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Wednesday, 5/1/2019
    • Live Music Act: Bitter Karaoke
      • 9:00PM-11:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 12:00AM-2:00AM
  • Thursday, 5/2/2019
    • Live Music Act: Steven Curd
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Bobby James
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Friday, 5/3/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Buddy System
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Davi.d
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Saturday, 5/4/2019
    • Live Music Act: 24th Street
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: Chaku
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM
  • Sunday, 5/5/2019
    • Live Music Act: The Downtown Duo
      • 7:30PM-10:30PM
    • DJ: X Boy RD
      • 11:00PM-2:00AM

Address: 111 W. Crockett St. #205 San Antonio, TX 78205
Need more information? Contact us at info@merkabatx.com

Party Venue

Parties and events of all kinds are exceptional at Merkaba, including holiday parties, bachelorette parties, corporate events and more. Book your party at Merkaba today.